Everyone’s got a favorite Miyazaki film, right? Studio Ghibli is the Pixar of the east in terms of creative spirit and artistic merit, and if anyone you personally know don’t enjoy either studios’ films, they might as well be a direct link with Hell.

Nerdist got the exclusive scoop on an upcoming collected works of Hayao Miyazaki on Blu-ray dropping this November. Titled The Collected Works of Hayao Miyazaki, the set will include 11 films:

  • Lupin the Third: The Castle of Cagliostro
  • Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind
  • Castle in the Sky
  • My Neighbor Totoro
  • Kiki’s Delivery Service
  • Porco Rosso
  • Princess Mononoke
  • Spirited Away
  • Howl’s Moving Castle
  • Ponyo
  • The Wind Rises

Nerdist also reports the set will also include…

Yuki no Taiyo — the pilot for an anime series based on a manga by Tetsuya Chiba — which follows the story of an adventurous and optimistic orphaned young girl. Several episodes of Akado Suzunosuke, a 1970s era anime about a young samurai, that were storyboarded by Miyazaki will also grace the special features.

No idea how much the set will be, but this Amazon-exclusive drops on November 17.